ALUMNI

Joseph Beatty, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Physiology. Michigan State University. email: beattyj7@msu.edu

 

Martha Bickford, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Anatomical Sciences and Neurobiology, University of Louisville, School of Medicine, KY 40292 e-mail: martha.bickford@louisville.edu

 

Elise Covic, Ph.D. MSTP Deputy Dean of the College. University of Chicago. email: eliseg@uchicago.edu

 

Charles L. Cox, Ph.D. Professor and Chair, Michigan State University School of Medicine. e-mail: coxclee@msu.edu

 

Josephine Cucchiaro, Ph.D. Head of Global Clinical Operations, Sunovion Pharmaceuticals. e-mail: jbcucchiaro@earthlink.net

 

Alev Erisir, M.D., Ph.D. Professor & Chair, Department of Psychology, University of Virginia. e-mail: ae4h@virginia.edu

 

Michael J. Friedlander, Ph.D. Professor of Biological Sciences, Biomedical Engineering and Sciences, Psychiatry and Behavioral Medicine. Senior Dean for Research, Virginia Tech Carilion  School of Medicine. e-mail: friedlan@vtc.vt.edu

 

Dwayne Godwin, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Neurobiology & Anatomy, Bowman Gray School of Medicine, Medical Center Boulevard.                           e-mail:  dgodwin@medcenter.upmail.wfu.edu

 

William Guido, Ph.D. Professor & Chair, University of Louisville Medical School. e-mail: william.guido@louisville.edu  

 

James E Hamos, PhD Program Director, Math & Science Partnership, EHR/OAD, National Science Foundation. e-mail: jhamos@nsf.gov

 

Allen L. Humphrey, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Neurobiology, University of Pittsburgh School of Medicine. e-mail: humphrey@pitt.edu

 

Kenneth E. Kratz, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Cell Biology and Anatomy, Associate Director, Office of Research Services, Suite 206, 433 Bolivar St., LSU Health Sciences Center. e-mail: kkratz@lsumc.edu

 

Charles C Lee, PhD. Assistant Professor. School of Veterinary Medicine. Louisina State University. e-mail: cclee@lsu.edu

 

Stephen W. Lehmkuhle, Ph.D. Vice President for Academic Affairs for the University of Missouri System, 309 University Hall.                                          e-mail: lehmkuhles@umsystem.edu

 

Daniel A Llano M.D. Ph.D. Associate Professor in Molecular and Integrative Physiology and the College of Medicine. Beckman Institite, University of Illinois. e-mail:dan.llano@yahoo.com

 

*Chia-Sheng (Rick) Lin, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Anatomy, University of Mississippi Medical Center, 2500 N. State St.                                              e-mail: cls@anatomy.umsmed.edu

 

Michael S. Loop, Ph.D. Professor of Physiological Optics, University of Alabama. e-mail: loop@uab.edu

 

Shao-Ming (Pat) Lu, Ph.D. Research Assistant Professor, Center for Aging and Developmental Biology, AAB Biomedical Instutute, University of Rochester.       e-mail: pat_lu@urmc.rochester.edu

 

Stuart C. Mangel, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Neuroscience, The Ohio State University College of Medicine. e-mail: mangel.1@osu.edu

 

Iraklis Petrof, PhD. Scientist. Thomas Jefferson University Hospitals, Philadelphia, PA. email: ipetrof81@gmail.com

 

† Laurence R. Stanford, Ph.D. National Institute of Drug Abuse, National Institutes of Health. e-mail: ls187n@nih.gov

 

Mriganka Sur, Ph.D. Professor & Chair, Department of Brain & Cognitive Science, MIT. e-mail: msur@wccf.mit.edu

 

Nobuaki Tamamaki, Ph.D. Professor, Kumamoto University.                          e-mail: tamamaki@kumamoto-u.ac.jp 

 

Daniel J. Uhlrich, Ph.D. Professor, Department of Anatomy, University of Wisconsin. e-mail: duhlrich@facstaff.wisc.edu

 

Brian Theyel, MD, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Brown University. 

 

Carmen Varela, Ph.D. Post Doctoral Scholar, MIT, Matthew A. Wilson Lab Cambridge, MA e-mail: carmenv@mit.edu

 

J. William Vaughan, Ph.D. Assistant Professor, Department of Neurobiology & Anatomy, Bowman Gray School of Medicine, Medical Center Boulevard, Winston-Salem, NC 27157-0001 e-mail: jvaughan@wfubmc.edu

 

Angela Viaene, MD, PhD. Anatomic Pathology and Neuropathology Resident. University of Pennsylvania. email: angela.viaene@uphs.upenn.edu

 

Rosalyn E. Weller, Ph.D. Associate Professor, Department of Psychology, University of Alabama, 415 Campbell Hall, 1530 3rd Ave.                                e-mail: reweller@uab.edu

 

†James Wilson, Professor, Emory University Medical School.                      email: wilson@rmy.emory.edu

 

*deceased

†retired